A Review Of 2009 – The Graham Norton Show – Series 6 New Year’s Eve Preview – BBC One

Graham Norton Video Rating: 4 / 5

  • By hannahzellers, March 16, 2011 @ 6:23 pm

    It’s curious that Joan Rivers is seemingly so popular in the UK. In the US she’s generally viewed as washed up and scary, and we only really see her on late night infomercials for her hair products.

  • By CsInYiStHeBeStEvEr, March 16, 2011 @ 6:57 pm

    Joan cracks me up!

  • By mayo0di0niero, March 16, 2011 @ 7:17 pm

    Joan Rivers is pure Gold. I love that woman. She has grown better with age.

  • By crashowie11, March 16, 2011 @ 7:31 pm

    I liike how the two tops comments are the same fucking quote

  • By NeofateNeofate, March 16, 2011 @ 8:29 pm

    I thought SJP looks extremely well in this video,.. and Joan Rivers will be sharp as a tack till she dies.. hilarious.

  • By elmore717, March 16, 2011 @ 8:43 pm

    HAHAHAHAHA! OH GOD… SHE JUST DOESN’T KNOW HOW NOT TO BE FUNNY! SHARP! THAT SHARP WIT IS LETHAL! HAHAHA! LOVE HER TO DEATH!

  • By delinx04, March 16, 2011 @ 8:45 pm

    Gotta love her wit.

  • By karrinasood, March 16, 2011 @ 9:04 pm

    SJP is a HORSE!

  • By Raventommm, March 16, 2011 @ 9:07 pm

    but she if funny !!!! :p

  • By Raventommm, March 16, 2011 @ 10:02 pm

    haha she cant move here face!!!!

  • By drewabel, March 16, 2011 @ 10:11 pm

    sjp looks so uncomfortable and obnoxious

  • By BooyaaPwned, March 16, 2011 @ 10:44 pm

    She looks like Joker’s Wife

  • By Macchiato890, March 16, 2011 @ 10:53 pm

    urg i hate children on television too !

  • By topcommission, March 16, 2011 @ 11:28 pm

    Nobody is as funny and honest as Joan. LOVE HER THE MOST!!!!

  • By thedarthflagger, March 16, 2011 @ 11:32 pm

    joan looks like pete Burns.

  • By charmlighter, March 17, 2011 @ 12:18 am

    “you havin fun lady??”.. “DIE!!!!” pmsl love joan rivers

  • By sexykatie90, March 17, 2011 @ 12:26 am

    sexykatie90 HAPPY NEW YEARS

  • By DonnieFanDarko, March 17, 2011 @ 12:42 am

    I officially love Joan Rivers now! LOL! I hate kids too!

  • By lbdep7, March 17, 2011 @ 1:39 am

    “This is the first time a white person has broken into a black man’s house” love it!

  • By LeviJade94, March 17, 2011 @ 2:22 am

    i think joan rivers is the only celeb who can have that much botox and still be able to move her face. i love her!

  • By FIFII, March 17, 2011 @ 2:31 am

    sarah jessica parker doesnt know whats going on, she’s too much of a high status celeb to be wasting time listening to crap

  • By noreexic, March 17, 2011 @ 2:48 am

    luv graham, makes me proud to be irish

  • By jeremyely, March 17, 2011 @ 3:37 am

    sarah jessica parker AND joan river!? 🙂 !

  • By arasforreal, March 17, 2011 @ 4:04 am

    @cecilly91 of course, it’s funny!

  • By JohnRock540, March 17, 2011 @ 4:08 am

    Joan Rivers the best comedian! 😉

Other Links to this Post